Becoming - Vendetta Trifecta

The first time, Sin made mistakes

Book Summary

Get exclusive VENDETTA TRIFECTA Content

Renegades get both “BECOMING” and “INHERITANCE” — two short stories about how Sin and Lee became who they are. Become a Renegade now and have “Becoming” in your inbox in less than five minutes. Probably before you can check your inbox. Really. ENJOY

Book Order VTSS1